Ship in a Bottle – After Dark

“The trial never ends. We wanted to see if you had the ability to expand your mind and your horizons. And for one brief moment, you did. For that one fraction of a second, you were open to options you had never considered. That is the exploration that awaits you. Not mapping stars and studying nebulae, but charting the unknowable possibilities of existence.”

https://www.bitchute.com/video/vgxj4dl87jdL/

Myth of the 20th Century – Episode 210 – Ship in a Bottle – After Dark

— References —

9 Comments Add yours

  1. GayFedAnonymous says:

    I would like a 5 hour episode on Dune

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Earl Shetland says:

    Definite cosign on the Dune episode. The 1st book can be a bit of a slog, but it really opens up over the course of the series, and that’s where Herbert’s ideas about the future of humanity really come into play.

    These After Dark episodes are my favorite. If I haven’t said so yet, look into The Prisoner. 17 episode British TV series from 1967. A lot of great ideas there too. My dad got us all to watch it when I was 12, which looking back explains much. https://youtu.be/95DrM4tfyD0

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Joe Shmoe says:

    Love a good after dark episode.

    Is bitcoin the only way to make a donation? I really feel like I owe you gents for all I’ve learned from this podcast.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Earl Shetland says:

      afaik https://www.patreon.com/MYTH20 is still good to go

      Like

  4. SomeNorwegian says:

    Dune is by far the superior.

    I did grow up on Star Trek as well but didn’t really like it before Picard as the guy in the previous one just offended me by his very existence.

    Also; no mention of how much a hack Rodenberry was?
    He says he got the idea from secret US military files..
    Yes and Frank Dux`s movie Bloodsport was based on a real story..
    Believe us Goyim!
    The idea was taken from his friend Isaac Asimov (who was a good writer) and the stories came from screenwriter Mark Altman, Rodenberry only role in all this was being a stereotypical Jewish person; make a Goyim do your work and then take credit for it or just rip off the work of someone else.
    The only thing he actually added was to insert the globohomo agenda into the series which sums up the show pretty well: globohomo in space

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I am new – I found out about you all when I found out you were doing a Zman podcast. I am going to dump some bitcoin on you for your excellent efforts and for Adam putting up with annoying emails where I ranted in a half assed way about the fucking chaos of the mental health industry.

    Like

    1. Mason Stevens says:

      The evil of the mental health industry of great interest to me as well! It I may be my biggest concern for humanity at present, if not at least in the top five. I see you said you’re a psychologist. I am a sociologist. Not as technical as your science, I know, but you can’t blame me. I didn’t know realize I was already almost graduated haha

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mason says:

        Jesus. I do not know how there were so many typos in that. My apologies.

        Like

  6. Levon in Texas says:

    I found y’all about a year ago from Zman and Identity Dixie. Always interesting podcast. I’ll check out your patreon if that’s still active. Thanks for the content!

    Like

Leave a comment